ELLIPS LANDMETERS

Raas Van Gaverestraat 67C

9000 Gent

Tel: 09/330 31 32

E-mail: contact@ellips.info

 

 

 

 

Tot nader bericht is er geen permanentie op kantoor. U kan ons bereiken via e-mail of op 0485 35 29 88 (Jan)

 


Jan Willen

Bestuurder ELLIPS BV

jan@ellips.info

Beëdigd Landmeter-Expert - LAN 131531

Schatter-Expert 006172537608

 

Linde Van den Bossche

Vennoot ELLIPS BV

linde@ellips.info

 

Karel Dejonghe

karel@ellips.info

Landmeter

 

Jotka Verlee

jotka@ellips.info

Landmeter

 

Timon de Nood

timon@ellips.info

Tekenaar

 

Philippe Verbeke

philippe@ellips.info

Beëdigd Landmeter

Stichter Ellips Landmeters

Kenneth Smith

Bestuurder Kenneth Smith BV

kenneth@ellips.info

Beëdigd Landmeter-Expert - LAN 040640

Schatter-Expert 005966194053

 

Bruno Van Loo

bruno@ellips.info

Landmeter

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pieter Roets

pieter@ellips.info

Landmeter

 

Marie Verbeke

marie@ellips.info

Beëdigd Landmeter-Expert - LAN 151632

 

Merel Vandecruys

merel@ellips.info

Beëdigd Landmeter-expert - LAN 191821



ELLIPS Landmeters                                             Tel: +32 9 330 31 32

Raas Van Gaverestraat 67C                            E-mail: contact@ellips.info

9000 Gent